DC Government

Your voice matters! Have an ECE issue you're concerned about? Be sure to let members on DC Council know you care! The louder the voice of the ECE community is, the greater impact we can have on the issues that matter.

Mayor

Mayor Bowser.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Mayor

Muriel Bowser

Email:  mayor@dc.gov
Telephone: (202) 727-2643
https://mayor.dc.gov/

Chairman

Chair Pro Tempore

Phil Mendelson.jpg

Chairman

Phil Mendelson

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Email: pmendelson@dccouncil.us
Telephone: (202) 724-8032
Fax: (202) 724-8085

http://chairmanmendelson.com/

Kenyan R McDuffie.jpg

Ward 5 Councilmember

Kenyan R. McDuffie

Chairperson of

Committee on Business and Economic Development

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Email: kmcduffie@dccouncil.us
Telephone: (202) 724-8028
Fax: (202) 724-8076

http://www.kenyanmcduffieward5.com/

At-Large

David Grosso.jpg

At-Large Councilmember

David Grosso

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Email: dgrosso@dccouncil.us
Telephone: (202) 724-8105
Fax: (202) 724-8071

http://www.davidgrosso.org/

Elissa Silverman.jpg

At-Large Councilmember

Elissa Silverman

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Email: esilverman@dccouncil.us
Telephone: (202)-724-7772
Fax: (202)-724-8087

http://www.elissasilverman.com/

Ward Members

Brianne K. Nadeau.jpg

Ward 1 Councilmember

Brianne K. Nadeau

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Email: bnadeau@dccouncil.us
Telephone: (202) 724-8181
Fax: (202) 724-8109

http://www.brianneknadeau.com/

QuestionMark.png

Ward 2 Councilmember

Vacant

Ward 2 constituents should direct all inquiries to ward2@dccouncil.us or (202) 724-8058.

Mary M. Cheh.jpg

Ward 3 Councilmember

Mary M. Cheh

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Email: mcheh@dccouncil.us
Telephone: (202)-724-8062
Fax: (202)-724-8118

http://www.marycheh.com/

Brandon Todd.jpg

Ward 4 Councilmember

Brandon Todd

Chairperson of

Committee on Government Operations

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Email: btodd@dccouncil.us
Telephone: (202)724-8052
Fax: (202)741-0908

http://www.brandontoddward4.com/

Kenyan R McDuffie.jpg

Ward 5 Councilmember

Kenyan R. McDuffie

Chairperson of

Committee on Business and Economic Development

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Email: kmcduffie@dccouncil.us
Telephone: (202) 724-8028
Fax: (202) 724-8076

http://www.kenyanmcduffieward5.com/

Vincent Gray.jpg

Ward 7 Councilmember

Vincent Gray

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Email: vgray@dccouncil.us
Telephone: (202) 724-8068
Fax: (202) 741-0911

ABOUT DCAEYC

The District of Columbia Association for the Education of Young Children (DCAEYC) is the D.C. Affiliate of the National Association for the Education of Young Children (NAEYC).

 

NAEYC is a professional membership organization that works to promote high-quality early learning for all young children, birth through age 8, by connecting early childhood practice, policy, and research.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

CONTACT >

4224 6th Street, SE

Washington, DC 20032

Send us a message

Sign-up for e-mail updates.

NAEYC_Affiliate_badge_stacked_web.jpg