DC Government

Kid Playing with Wooden Toys
Newborn

Your voice matters! Have an ECE issue you're concerned about? Be sure to let members on DC Council know you care! The louder the voice of the ECE community is, the greater impact we can have on the issues that matter.

Mayor

Mayor Bowser.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Email:  mayor@dc.gov
Telephone: (202) 727-2643
mayor.dc.gov

Chairman

Chair Pro Tempore

Phil Mendelson.jpg

Chairman

Phil Mendelson

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Email: pmendelson@dccouncil.us
Telephone: (202) 724-8032
Fax: (202) 724-8085

chairmanmendelson.com

Kenyan R McDuffie.jpg

Ward 5 Councilmember

Kenyan R. McDuffie

Chairperson of

Committee on Business and Economic Development

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Email: kmcduffie@dccouncil.us
Telephone: (202) 724-8028
Fax: (202) 724-8076

kenyanmcduffieward5.com

At-Large

Anita Bonds.jpg

At-Large Councilmember

Anita Bonds

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Email: abonds@dccouncil.us
Telephone: (202) 724-8064
Fax: (202) 724-8086

Christina Henderson.jpg

At-Large Councilmember

Christina Henderson

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Email: chenderson@dccouncil.us
Telephone: (202) 724-8105

christinahenderson.org

Elissa Silverman.jpg

At-Large Councilmember

Elissa Silverman

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Email: esilverman@dccouncil.us
Telephone: (202)-724-7772
Fax: (202)-724-8087

elissasilverman.com

Robert C White Jr..jpg

At-Large Councilmember

Robert C. White, Jr.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Email: rwhite@dccouncil.us
Telephone: (202)-724-8174
Fax: (202)-727-8210

RobertWhiteAtLarge.com

Ward Members

Brianne K. Nadeau.jpg

Ward 1 Councilmember

Brianne K. Nadeau

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Email: bnadeau@dccouncil.us
Telephone: (202) 724-8181
Fax: (202) 724-8109

brianneknadeau.com

Brooke Pinto.jpg

Ward 2 Councilmember

Brooke Pinto

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Email: bpinto@dccouncil.us

Telephone: (202) 724-8058
Fax: (202) 724-8023

brookepintodc.com

Mary M. Cheh.jpg

Ward 3 Councilmember

Mary M. Cheh

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Email: mcheh@dccouncil.us
Telephone: (202)-724-8062
Fax: (202)-724-8118

marycheh.com

Janeese Lewis George.jpeg

Ward 4 Councilmember

Janeese L. George

Chairperson of

Committee on Government Operations

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Email: jlewisgeorge@dccouncil.us
Telephone: 202-644-8437
Fax:

janeese4dc.com

Kenyan R McDuffie.jpg

Ward 5 Councilmember

Kenyan R. McDuffie

Chairperson of

Committee on Business and Economic Development

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Email: kmcduffie@dccouncil.us
Telephone: (202) 724-8028
Fax: (202) 724-8076

kenyanmcduffieward5.com

Charles Allen.jpg

Ward 6 Councilmember

Charles Allen 

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Email: callen@dccouncil.us
Telephone: (202)724-8072
Fax: (202)724-8054

charlesallenward6.com

Vincent Gray.jpg

Ward 7 Councilmember

Vincent Gray

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Email: vgray@dccouncil.us
Telephone: (202) 724-8068
Fax: (202) 741-0911

Trayon White Sr.jpg

Ward 8 Councilmember

Trayon White, Sr.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Email: twhite@dccouncil.us
Telephone: (202)724-8045
Fax: (202)724-8055

trayonwhite8.com